Where to Vote


Advance voting is October 4-13 from 1:00 to 7:00 p.m. at the Blue Quill Community League, 11304 25 Ave NW.

Election Day is Monday, October 18, 2021. The following polling stations will be open from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. 


NOTE: Anthony Henday South, Rutherford, Steinhauer and Twin Brooks all have 2 polling stations each. Please check the City of Edmonton website and enter your address to confirm your polling station.


Allard, Cavanaugh

Dr. Lila Fahlman School

680 Allard Boulevard SW 



Yellowbird East Community League

10710 19 Avenue NW 


Anthony Henday South, Blackburne, Richford 

Ellerslie Road Baptist Church

10603 Ellerslie Road SW 


Blackmud Creek, Cashman

Roberta MacAdams School

2099 Blackmud Creek Drive SW 


Blue Quill, Blue Quill Estates,

Whitemud Creek Ravine Twin Brooks

St. Teresa School

11350 25 Avenue NW 


Callaghan, Desrochers,

Heritage Valley Town Center

St. Thomas Aquinas School

420 Desrochers Boulevard SW 


Chappelle, Edmonton South Central

Donald R. Getty School

8102 Chappelle Way SW 


Ermineskin, Steinhauer 

Steinhauer School

10717 32A Avenue NW 


Graydon Hill, Hays Ridge,

Heritage Valley Area,

Paisley, Rutherford

Johnny Bright School

1331 Rutherford Road SW


Blackmud Creek Ravine,


Keheewin School

1910 105 Street NW


Anthony Henday South, MacEwan

Ellerslie Rugby Park

11004 Ellerslie Road SW 



Monsignor Fee Otterson School

1834 Rutherford Road S



The Catholic Parish of Corpus Christi

2707 34 Street NW 


Sweet Grass

Sweet Grass School

11351 31 Avenue NW 


Twin Brooks

George P. Nicholson School

1120 113 Street NW